Tags

, , , , ,

Here’s a sneak peak of what I think will definitely be Holiday 2015 trends- gold and silver glitter accents in anything, yes anything. Colors- pink, coral, gold and silver. I’d love to see vintage gift wrap make an appearance. I also predict vintage toys, tin toy figures and reindeer to be very popular this holiday season. Here’s the inspiration! Enjoy!

christmas 1 christmas 2 christmas 3 christmas 4 christmas 5 christmas 6 christmas 7 christmas 9  christmas 10 christmas 11 christmas 12
christmas 8
tumblr_lwbcosaxGk1qft5vfo1_500

p.s. I had to edit my post to add the Tomten at the end because I am seeing so many gnomes (similar to Tomten’s) for sale this year as Christmas/holiday decorations.  I collect Tomten’s because I love the story behind them. You can read about their magical origins here .

I’m joining Jody & Stan over at Rooted in Thyme for their 192nd Simple and Sweet Fridays, on Friday!

Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source Source

